See Who Is Endorsing John Rogers


Ohio Association of Professional Firefighters

Fraternal Order of Police, Western Lake County Lodge No. 116

Ohio Manufacturers' Association

Ohio Farm Bureau Federation

Ohio Federation of Teachers


Cleveland Building and Construction Trades Council

Ohio Education Association's Fund for Children and Public Education

United Food and Commercial Workers Union Local 880

Ohio Association of Public School Employees

AFSCME Power In Action

Ohio Civil Services Employees Association, AFSCME Local 11

Ohio Right To Life

Ohio Buckeye Firearms

Ohio-Kentucky Administrative District Council of Bricklayers and Allied Craftworkers

Sheet Metal Workers International Association, Local Union No. 33

Brotherhood of Locomotive Engineers and Trainmen

Sheet Metal, Rail, and Transportation Workers (SMART)

Local 18 of the International Union of Operating Engineers




Senator - Nina Turner, 25th District 

Lake County

Commissioner - Robert E. Aufuldish

Commissioner - Judy Moran

Commissioner - Daniel P. Troy

Clerk of CourtsMaureen G. Kelly

Recorder - Ann M. Radcliffe

Treasurer - Lorraine H. Fende

City of Eastlake

Mayor Dennis Morely

Council-At-Large - Laura DePledge

Council-At-Large - Kimberly Evers

Council-At-Large - Ken Hoefle

Council Ward 1 - Joe D'Ambrosio

Council Ward 2 - Donna Vaughn

Council Ward 4 - Jeffrey Licht

City of Mentor

Council-At-Large - Ray Kirchner

Council Ward 1 - Robert M. Shiner

Council Ward 2 - Matthew E. Donovan

City of Mentor-On-The-Lake

Mayor David R. Eva

Council-At-Large - Jennifer Bittner

Council-At-Large - John Hawkins

Council-At-Large - Jennifer L. Jakosh

Council-At-Large - Dale O. Langbehn

Council-At-Large - Desirea Thompson

City of Painesville

Council-At-Large - James Fodor

Council Ward 1 - Andrew Flock 

Council Ward 2 - Katie Jenkins

Council Ward 4 - Paul Hach II

City of Wickliffe

Mayor Bill Margalis

Council President - David Krych

Council-At-Large - Sherry Koski

Council Ward 2 - Edward Matyja

Council Ward 3 - Ronald P. Ely

Council Ward 4 - Ed Levon

City of Willoughby

Council Ward 1 - Christopher W. Woodin

Council Ward 2 - Steve Norris

Council Ward 5 - Jerry Ranally

Council Ward 6 - Bob Harold

City of Willoughby Hills

Council President - Ray Somich

City of Willowick

Mayor Richard J. Bonde

Council Ward 1 - Andrew J. Allan

Council Ward 2 - Ann Turk

Council Ward 3 - Thomas H. Wells

Council Ward 4 - Charlie Malta

Village of Fairport Harbor

Mayor Timothy Manross

Council-At-Large Verne Horton

Council-At-Large Frank Sarosy

Village of Grand River

Mayor Christopher Conley

Council President - Ronald Balog

Council-At-Large Deborah Dominish

Council-At-Large - Mario Eldridge 

Council-At-Large - Robert A. Gildone

Council-At-Large - Jennifer C. Hood

Council-At-Large - Mary McKinney

Village of Lakeline

Mayor Deborah L. Neale

Painesville Township

Trustee - Gabe Cicconetti


The most important endorsement is yours!

Please remember to vote November 4th.